Lasteaedade HEVKOd

LASTEAEDHEVKOE-POST
Anni LasteaedKerli Käärtkerli@annilasteaed.ee
AnnikeNatalia Dovlatjannataliadovlatjan@gmail.com
Eralasteaed RüblikTerje Viilolryblik@ryblik.ee
HelikaTiina Kivisalutiina.kivisalu@post.raad.tartu.ee
Kati Ploomkati.ploom@raad.tartu.ee
HellikMargit Aigrohellikulogopeed@gmail.com
Ilmatsalu LA LepatriinuLiina Järvsooliina.jarvsoo@lepatriinula.ee
KannikeHelina Muruaasmuruaas@gmail.com
Nele Paabusknele.paabusk@gmail.com
Katoliku HariduskeskusKairi Kuttakairi.kutta@katoliku.edu.ee
KellukeJelena Popovakelluke.logopeed@gmail.com
KivikeAnnika Hassannika.hass@post.raad.tartu.ee.
Klaabu+SirelAnnika Labentannika.labent@post.raad.tartu.ee
KrõllMari-Liis Tolgamariliis.tolga@gmail.com
Lehelinnu lastehoidEve Kangureve.lehelinnu@gmail.com
LotteRiin Tammriintamm@gmail.com
Maarjamõisa erirühmadKirsti Pihlikkristi_pihklik@post.raad.tartu.ee
Maarjamõisa tavarühmadSanna Savisavisanna@gmail.com
MeelespeaMadlen Müürmadlenmuur@gmail.com
MõmmikSiiri Urbassiiriurbas@gmail.com
NaerumaaIvi Markivimark.naerumaa@gmail.com
PääsupesaPiret Kipper-Saarlogo.paasupesa@gmail.com
Madli Vahtramäeeripeda.paasupesa@gmail.com; madli.vahtramae@post.raad.tartu.ee
PiilupesaMaarja Roosroosimaarja@gmail.com
PokuOlivia Voltriolivia.voltri@raad.tartu.ee
Luise Sommerpokueripedagoog@gmail.com
RistikheinAulika Karoaulika.karo@mail.ee
Rõõmumaa Midrimaa majaEllen EinaruEllen.einaru@raad.tartu.ee
Rõõmumaa Rõõmupesa majaMaili Karindimaili.karindi@raad.tartu.ee
RukkilillTiia Sarapuutiia.sarapuu@raad.tartu.ee
TähtvereAino KallavusAino.Kallavus@raad.tartu.ee
Karlova Tähe ja Karoliine majaSiiri Süvaorgsiiri.syvaorg@post.raad.tartu.ee
Karlova Sassi majaAnne Küttim-Ripsanne.kyttim-rips@post.raad.tartu.ee
Tartu Luterlik Peetri Kooli lasteaedLaine Lilleojalaine@luterlik.edu.ee
Tartu Maarja KoolSirli Aosaarsirli.aosaar@maarjakool.ee
TõrukeRuti Põderruti.poder@raad.tartu.ee
Tripsik Sipsiku majaMarika Kaldaäärmarika.kaldaaar@raad.tartu.ee
Tripsik Triinu ja Taavi majaHell Metseripedagoog.hell@gmail.com